President – Susan DeSilver (CT)
Vice President
– Amy Johnson Edwards (IN)
Treasurer – Mollie Williams (NC)
AKC Delegate – Nance Skoglund (MN)
Recording Secretary – Rhonda Cornum (KY)

 

Board of Governors

Committee Chairs

AKC Gazette Columnist – James Thacker dunbargs@sbcglobal.net

AKC Gun Dog Championship – Carolyn Gold spellbound24kgold@gmail.com

AKC Public Education Coordinator – Nance Skoglund cavanagh_gordons@comcast.net

Archives – Dianne Avery wyttsend2@gmail.com

Awards, Achievement Awards- Patrice & John Brusk plbrusk@gmail.com or jcbrusk@gmail.com

Awards, Annual Awards – Bill Dargay wdargay@aol.com

Breeder Referral – Vickee Jones gordongirls@comcast.net

Bylaws Review – Dianne Avery wyttsend2@gmail.com

Condolence and Get Well Wishes – Dianne Avery wyttsend2@gmail.com

Cover Dog National Specialty and Cover Dog NCH&FT – Dianne Avery wyttsend2@gmail.com

Finance Committee – Brenda Westbrook westbrookb@comcast.net

GSCA National Rescue Kathy Hubbard & Wendy Abelman – gscarescue@hotmail.com

Health & Genetics – Robin Marshall- rpix05@aol.com & Stephen Humphrey – stephenhumphrey10@gmail.com

Judges’ Education – Mick Osman  scimitargs@gmail.com

Legislative Liaison – Chuck Kushell ckushell@earthlink.net

Membership & Outreach – Gail Paludi cpaludi@gsinet.net
National Walking Field Trial Committee – Rhonda Cornum  rhonda@technologywerks.com

Newsletter Editor – Susan Drum settereditor@austin.rr.com

Companion Events Committee, Chair: Lynn Carradine  lynncarradine@hotmail.com

OFA Liaison – Brenda Hayward brendap43@comcast.net

Policies & Procedures Revision – Susan Drum settereditor@austin.rr.com

Publications – Don McGraw   Donald.c.mcgraw@gmail.com

Standing National Agility Committee – Julie Ashley julieashk@aol.com

Standing National Field Trial Committee – Janet Grunbok janet@whitethornfarm.com

Standing National Specialty Committee – Rachel Fritz corisandegordons@yahoo.com

Website & Tech Services – Donnah Brnger Donnah@Brynbar.com

 
2023 & 2024 National Specialty Chair – Barbara Burns Medic417@comcast.net

2023 National Specialty Treasurer – Alison Rosskamp larosskamp@gmail.com

2024 National Specialty Treasurer-Kathy Black. stilmoorgs@gmail.com 2023 & 2024 National Championships Treasurer. Chris Bury chrisbury@cs.com

2023 & 2024 National Walking Championships Treasurer – Rhonda Cornum