Want your picture in the rotation?  Contact [email protected]


Fundraising update for GSCA 2018 National.

The beautiful quilt that was being handcrafted as a big ticket raffle item for the National and donated by  Judy Rowley Marco is no longer available. The quilt was in the final stages of completion after months and months of work by Judy- it was being "quilted and to be finished next week. The quilter lost her home and everything in it in the Alpine fire. Very sad. Very tragic. I believe everyone got out safe. And Judy's home is safe.

For those who purchased tickets recently, the people who sold the tickets will be reaching out to you to refund money.

Asking for EVERYONE to help us out on fundraising by either buying:

  • Star Wars poster raffle tickets
  • Bidding on our new bidding owl auction that goes live 7/15
  • Participating in the WANTED POSTER fundraiser. Photos can be of your dog, cat, bird, just about anything. They do NOT need to be show dogs! They will be hung around our National venue in keeping with the western theme and available to take home- or there is also the option to have it mailed to you.

Please help us and support the GSCA 2018 NS in Tucson, AZ.

Our hearts go out to the people who live in the Alpine community.

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options