Membership Committee

Chair – Dr. Gail Paludi
Dianne Avery
Beni Levi
Sharon Samelson, ex officio

Promotional Materials

 Chair Linda Stebbins


Chair Donnah Brnger
Peggy DaValt
Karen Gatchell

Finance Committee

 Chair – Mollie Williams
Beni Levi
Alison Rosskamp
Laurie Ward
Denise Dunham Schiele
Nance Skoglund

Policies and Procedures Revision

Co-Chairs – Sue Drum and Laura Bedford

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options